

Result of the 6th & Final Semester (New Course) LL.B Examination 2017, held in June, 2017

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 6th & final Semester LL.B Examination 2017, held in June, 2017

(In order of Merit)

Total No. of Candidates Appeared: 229Total No. of Candidates Passed: 73Percentage of Pass: 31.88%

1st Class

SI.No	Roll No	Name	College	
1	02/25	Gourab Gogoi	Jorhat Law College	
2	02/26	Indibar Saraswati Phukan	Jorhat Law College	
3	04/01	Anjali Jain	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
4	01/02	Chayanika Bordoloi	D.H.S.K Law College	
5	04/17	Nandita Changkakoti	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
6	03/12	Ganesh Kumar Gupta	Golaghat Law College	
7	01/14	Smrity Singha	D.H.S.K Law College	
8	04/05	Bornali Deb	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
0	04/28	Swati Todi	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
9	02/46	Prity Borah	Jorhat Law College	
9	04/18	Pas Pramod Raja	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
10	04/33	Sarin Begum	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
11	01/10	Piku Baruah	D.H.S.K Law College	
11	03/35	Radisha Rajkhowa	Golaghat Law College	
12	01/03	Dipanita Raha	D.H.S.K Law College	
13	03/02	Antara Sengupta	Golaghat Law College	
14	04/21	Porinita Moran	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
15	03/36	Santosh Kumar Shah	Golaghat Law College	
16	04/03	Abhisekh Dey	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
17	03/34	Rupanjita Kaushik	Golaghat Law College	
18	03/17	Konki Phukan	Golaghat Law College	
19	05/02	Amit Agarwal	Tinsukia Law College	
19	05/43	Sneha Sharma	Tinsukia Law College	
20	04/32	Sudeshna Paul	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
21	04/08	Durgesh Kumar	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
22	02/40	Netrajyoti Phukan	Jorhat Law College	

23	03/03	Anthony Toppo	Golaghat Law College	
24	02/65 Sreyashee Goswami		Jorhat Law College	
	04/04	Angchumi Rajkhowa	Dr. R.K.B Law College	
	05/36	Saloni Kedia	Tinsukia Law College	
25	02/10	Barsha Beria	Jorhat Law College	

2nd Class

SI.No	Roll No	Name	College				
26	05/33	Ruchi Agarwal	Tinsukia Law College				
27	02/07	Ankita Dutta	Jorhat Law College				
28	01/15	Sharbari Chakraborty	D.H.S.K Law College				
29	01/08	Kakoli Gogoi	D.H.S.K Law College				
30	03/16	Kuddus Ali	Golaghat Law College				
31	Withheld	Withheld for Registration	Tinsukia Law College				
32	05/44	Somu Balmiki	Tinsukia Law College				
33	04/35	Upasana Dhekial	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
34	05/06	Bornali Chakraborty	Tinsukia Law College				
35	02/59	Sangita Bora	Jorhat Law College				
36	04/26	Rebika Begum	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
37	02/29	Juri Borah	Jorhat Law College				
38	02/47	Priyakhi Saikia	Jorhat Law College				
39	04/13	Mausumi Bora	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
40	04/38	Shilpi Kedia	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
41	02/48	Priyakshi Hazarika	Jorhat Law College				
42	05/04	Abhi Saha	Tinsukia Law College				
43	04/34	Tanwir Ahmed	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
44	01/09	Neha Kumari Gupta	D.H.S.K Law College				
44	03/25	Mridul Loing	Golaghat Law College				
45	02/52	Ratan Terang	Jorhat Law College				
46	02/02	Asshoy Kr. Das Chakravorty	Jorhat Law College				
47	02/34	Loknath Chanda	Jorhat Law College				
48	04/12	Mitali Das	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
49	03/04	Archana Kalita	Golaghat Law College				
45	04/20	Paresh Kr. Hazarika	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
50	05/08	Bhoirob Boruah	Tinsukia Law College				
50	05/21	Nirmali Saha	Tinsukia Law College				
51	02/43	Payal Sharma	Jorhat Law College				
52	04/37	Komal Agarwal	Dr. R.K.B Law College				
53	02/72	Wasmin Ara Sultana	Jorhat Law College				
54	Withheld	Withheld for Registration	Jorhat Law College				
55	04/07	Daisy Dhan	Dr. R.K.B Law College				

56	05/31	Roshan Kumar Gupta	Tinsukia Law College			
57	Withheld	Withheld for Registration	Jorhat Law College			
58	04/27	Sushankar Chetia	Dr. R.K.B Law College			
59	03/24	Milan Jyoti Saikia	Golaghat Law College			
60	05/11	Dipak Kumar Choudhury	Tinsukia Law College			
61	03/18	Lakhinath Tanti	Golaghat Law College			
62	04/25	Rajashree Damani	Dr. R.K.B Law College			
63	03/01	Amarjit Bordoloi	Golaghat Law College			
64	04/31	Sabnamara Begum	Dr. R.K.B Law College			

Withheld for non clearance of earlier exams:

Roll N	los:												
01[04	12	20	22]										
02[04	06 42 71	08 45 76]	09 49	13 50	14 53	22 55	24 57	28 61	30 62	35 63	36 66	38 67	41 69
03[15]													
04[06	09	10	11	15	19	23	30	36]					
05[01	07 29	12 30	13 32	14 34	16 35	17 38	19 40	20 46	23 48]	24	25	27	28

Withheld for Non Registration

Roll Nos	[02/20	02/74	05/45]
-----------------	--------	-------	--------

IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within **1(one) month** from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the Head
 of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten) days from the
 date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/ Institution shall have to submit the above
 application(s) in a single lot.

Hulahanta

Dated: Dibrugarh The 30th October, 2017

(Dr. H.C.Mahanta) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University