## Result of 2<sup>nd</sup> & Final Semester Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) Regular Examination (Under DODL), held in January, 2018

The following Candidates are declared to have passed the 2<sup>nd</sup> & Final Semester Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) Regular Examination (Under DODL) held in January, 2018

Total No. of Candidates Appeared : 130
Total No. of Candidates Passed : 108
Percentage of Pass : 83.07%

SI. No	Roll No	Name	Centre	Grade
1	01/05	Ditimoni Gayan	D.R College, Golaghat	A2
2	01/24	Rashmita Saikia	D.R College, Golaghat	A2
3	01/21	Mitalee Kashyap	D.R College, Golaghat	A2
4	01/11	Pallabi Bora	D.R College, Golaghat	A2
5	withheld	withheld	D.R College, Golaghat	A2
6	02/03	Amol Krishna Doley	Jonai Girls College	A2
7	02/01	Gautam Pegu	Jonai Girls College	A2
8	01/17	Aparajita Borah	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
9	01/19	Mridula Saikia	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
10	01/23	Nibedita Bora Saika	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
11	01/13	Ritumoni Borah	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
12	withheld	withheld	Asian Infotech, Guwahati	B 1
13	01/03	Bimala Devi	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
14	01/04	Bornali Das	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
15	01/12	Junmoni Borah	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
16	01/02	Bornali Saikia Saikia	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
17	01/22	Musfik Rehman	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
18	01/08	Kunja Hazarika	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
19	01/28	Rajib Hazarika	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
20	07/20	Sayanika Gogoi	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
21	01/10	Jonali Hazarika	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
22	01/14	Kankanjyoti Bora	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
23	05/18	Himashre Dutta	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
24	02/02	Damodar Dahal	Jonai Girls College	B 1
25	01/07	Junmoni Bora	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
26	07/04	Bhaswatee Baruah	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
27	02/05	Bejio Pegu	Jonai Girls College	B 1
28	02/07	Raj Kishore Rai	Jonai Girls College	B 1
29	01/20	Manash Jyoti Das	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
30	01/18	Swapnali Saikia	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
31	02/04	Tirthanath Pegu	Jonai Girls College	B 1
32	05/20	Jimpumoni Baruah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
33	05/12	Champak Moni Neog	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
34	01/01	Anita Borah	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
35	01/26	Rashmi Tamuli	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1

36	05/07	Bharati Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
37	05/27	Mitali Tamuli	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
38	05/39	Prashtuta Howborah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
39	05/51	Surabhi Gandhia	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
40	01/06	Geetali Neog	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
41	01/29	Gayatree Gogoi	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
42	05/50	Shikha Bharali	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
43	07/15	Nandita Barman	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
44	05/33	Nasima Begum	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
45	05/16	Gayatri Chetia	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
46	07/21	Sonali Borah	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
47	05/14	Dhrubajyoti Bhuyan	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
48	05/26	Lipi Borpatra Gohain	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
49	withheld	withheld	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
50	withheld	withheld	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
51	05/22	Julie Rajkhowa	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
52	05/01	Abhijit Hazarika	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
53	05/02	Ananta Kaman	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
54	05/24	Karabi Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
55	05/40	Prasurjya Kaushik	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
56	05/38	Pallabi Dutta	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
57	01/30	Jyoti Rekha Bora	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
58	05/31	Mousumi Borah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
59	07/06	Debabrat Senapati	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
60	05/17	Gitashri Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
61	05/42	Rajashri Bora	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
62	01/25	Rubi Dutta	D.R College, Golaghat	B 1
63	05/36	Padmashri Borah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
64	05/05	Baishali Neog	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
65	05/30	Mouchumi Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
66	05/21	Jayeshree Sonowal	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
67	05/04	Archana Borpatro Gohain	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
68	07/03	Arnab Dehingia	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
69	07/11	Jyoti Rupa Borpatra	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
70	07/26	Monoj Paul	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
71	02/06	Titu Mili	Jonai Girls College	B 1
72	03/03	Jugma Kumar Doley	Moridhol College	B 1
73	04/01	Biki Dey	C.T College, Tinsukia	B 1
74	07/19	Rashmi Rekha Buragohain	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 1
75	03/08	Amrit Handique	Moridhol College	B 1
76	05/10	Biren Narah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
77	05/23	Kakumoni Bhuyan	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
78	05/15	Ellora Borah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
79	05/41	Prerana Baruah	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 1
80	05/35	Nayanmoni Konwar	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
81	03/01	Basanti Borah	Moridhol College	B 2
82	05/45	Ratul Saikia	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
83	05/43	Rajib Sharma	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
84	05/37	Palpashanna Chetia	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
		•	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

85	05/48	Sahera Banu	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
86	07/10	Jayisha Baruah	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 2
87	05/25	Lata Kalita	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
88	07/05	Biswajit Chutia	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 2
89	05/13	Deep Doley	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
90	03/05	Junali Kakati	Moridhol College	B 2
91	05/03	Anjumoni Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
92	05/32	Nandeswar Pamehgam	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
93	05/46	Rimjim Goswami	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
94	05/29	Momi Hazarika	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
95	07/12	Jewel Jyoti Panging	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 2
96	05/49	Sanjay Rai	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
97	05/28	Mahesh Gogoi	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
98	withheld	withheld	Moridhol College	B 2
99	05/52	Parishmita Dutta	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
100	03/13	Ranjit Lamu	Moridhol College	B 2
101	03/04	Himanshu Kaman	Moridhol College	B 2
102	05/09	Bipul Khanikar	Lakhimpur Professional Academy	B 2
103	07/27	Monalisha Deori	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 2
104	03/02	Devojit Chetia	Moridhol College	B 2
105	07/08	Horajit Sensua	DODL, Dibrugarh University	B 2
106	03/12	Kanak Gogoi	Moridhol College	B 2
107	03/09	Biju Deori	Moridhol College	B 2
108	03/11	Purna Deori	Moridhol College	С

Withheld for non registration

Roll Nos [01/09	01/16	03/06	05/19	06/02	
Withheld for non cle	arance of earlie	er exams			
Roll Nos : [01/27	05/34`	05/47	05/53	05/54	06/01
07/01	07/13	07/14	07/161		

## **IMPORTANT**

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations with **1(one)** month from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for **re-scrutiny** of scripts must submit their applications through the Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within **10(ten) days** from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department / Institution shall have to submit the above application(s) in **a single lot**

Hyllahanta

Dated: Dibrugarh The 9th March 2018 (Dr. H.C.Mahanta) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University