LSAT India 2021 Result Announced; List Of 21 Toppers Released

The Law School Admission Council (LSAC) today announced that it successfully completed the administration of the LSAT—India 2021 with the release of the result. Due to the pandemic, LSAC developed an online, remotely proctored format for the LSAT—India which enabled students to appear for the exam from the comfort and safety of their homes.

No technical difficulties or challenges were reported in the administration of the LSAT—India conducted between May 29 to June 5.

The first administration of the LSAT—India 2021 was held on March 25, 2021, for which results were announced in April 2021.

Toppers for LSAT India 2021:

In the undergraduate group, there are 21 toppers this year across both March and May administration of LSAT—India:

1. Priyansh Dixit

2. Akshat Singh Rajput

3. Prem Vinod Parwani

4. Tejasswini L

5. Andrea Prince

6. Karthik J Lal

7. Aadya Narain

8. Yashaswini Singh

9. Sarthak Bansal

10. Vedika Chawla

11. Ranak Banerji

12. Farzeen Ajmalkhan

13. Nandini Tripathi

14. Pratham Anand Bahilani

15. Ayushman Jalan

16. Ramnit Kaur

17. Sukarm Sharma

18. Aaryan Dhasmana

19. Shivang Soni

20. Manhar Bansal

21. Yash Sameer Joshi

In the postgraduate group, Sandhu Muskan of Panchkula has scored the highest percentile across both March and May administration of LSAT—India.

Scholarships Announcements

The winners of the topper’s scholarship and the Shamnad Basheer Access to Justice scholarship will be announced in the next two weeks.

As done for the last three years, LSAC Global will be awarding the LSAT—India topper scholarship – which will award up to Rs 4 lakh to the LSAT—India 2021 test taker who achieves the highest result out of all candidates who have appeared for the LSAT—India 2021 in undergraduate group in either one of the administrations and takes admission into one of the colleges.

For the second year in a row, LSAC Global will award Shamnad Basheer access to justice scholarship - which will award up to Rs 4 lac to the LSAT—India 2021 test taker who sent the winning entry on the essay competition. This year, we have received more than 250 essay entries and an esteemed panel of judges drawn from academia and industry is currently reviewing these essays to decide the winning entry.

“Successful completion of LSAT—India 2021 in these challenging times will help students better manage the anxiety and stress which might arise from the uncertainty in admissions for the coming year. The fact that we were able to deliver the LSAT—India in an online, remotely proctored format, will enable students to continue their journey and for law schools to maintain continuity in the admission process for the coming academic year,” said LSAC Vice President Yusuf Abdul-Kareem.

More News
TS PGECET Admit Card 2021 To Be Released Today
The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) will release the TS PGECET admit card today. The Telangana State Postgraduate Engineering Common Entrance Test (TS PGECET) admit card will be released at As per the TSCHE dat...
CAT 2021 Registration Begins Today, Exam In November
Registration for the Common Admission Test (CAT) 2021 will begin today, August 4, at 10 am. The last date to apply is September 15 and the test is scheduled for November 28. Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Ahmedabad will begin registrations at&n...
CAT 2021 In November, Registration Begins Soon
Common Admission Test (CAT) 2021, the entrance test for Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) and other top B-Schools in the country, will be held on Sunday, November 28, 2021, in three sessions. IIM Ahmedabad will conduct CAT 2021 and it has releas...
Assam Higher Secondary Result 2021 Today
Assam HS Result 2021: Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (AHSEC) will declare Class 12 or HS final results today at 9 am. The results will be published at nine official and unofficial websites, which include, and
JEE Main 2021 Answer Key For Session 3 Out, Direct Link Here
The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 answer key for the third session. Students can download it from the official website – The third session of the engineering entrance exam was conducted on July...
CLAT 2021 Result Declared; Here’s Direct Link
The Common Law Admission Test, or CLAT, result has been announced. The CLAT 2021 result can be accessed at the official website -- Candidates who took the common admission test on July 23 can check the CLAT 2021 resu...
CLAT 2021: Final Answer Key Today, Results Tomorrow
The Consortium of National Law Universities (CNLU) will release the CLAT 2021 final answer key today. The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2021 result will be released tomorrow on its official website. Candidates, who have appeared in the CLAT 2021 c...
Haryana Board To Announce Class 12 Results Today
BSEH or Haryana Board of School Education (also known as HBSE) will release the HBSE 12th result 2021 today, Jagbir Singh, Chairman, Haryana board told The HBSE 12th results for all streams will be released online at 2:30 pm tod...
TS EAMCET 2021 Admit Card Released; Direct Link, Guidelines
The Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test 2021 (TS EAMCET 2021) admit card has been released. Candidates who have registered for TS EAMCET 2021 examination can now visit the official website,, an...
West Bengal HS (Class 12) Result 2021 To Be Declared Today
The West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education (WBCHSE) will declare HS or Uchchatar Madhyamik or Class 12 results today, July 22, at 3 pm. The results will be announced through a press conference at Rabindra Milan Mancha, 7th floor,...