## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## DETAILS REGARDING CHANGE OF EXAMINATION CENTRES FOR B.Sc. PART I, II AND III SUBSIDIARY EXAMINATION JUNE 2015

For B.Sc. Part I, II and III Subsidiary Examination (Annual Scheme) June 2015 which is scheduled to begin on 8<sup>th</sup> June 2015 failed candidates who have chosen the below mentioned Centres should collect hall ticket and write the Examination against the Examination Centres shown: The current batches of students of S.D.E./LSC should write the examination in the centres chosen by them.

Sl. No.	Centre at which the candidate has applied	Centre of Examination
1	Government Sanskrit College, Tvpm	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
2	Government College, Kariavattom	
3	St. Xavier's College, Thumba	
4	All Saint's College, Tvpm	
5	V T M N S S College, Dhanuvachapuram	
6	Iqbal College, Peringamala	
7	S N College, Chempazhanthy	
8	K N M College, Kanjiramkulam	
9	MG College, Tvpm	
10	Christian College, Kattakada	
11	Mar Ivanios College, Tvpm	
12	NSS College, Neeramankara	
13	Government Women's College, Tvpm	
14	Government Arts College, Tvpm	
15	Government College, Nedumangad	
16	University College, Tvpm	

Sl. No.	Centre at which the candidate has applied	Centre of Examination
1	Government College, Attingal	
2	S N College, Kollam	
3	S N College for Women, Kollam	
4	T K M College of Arts & Science, Kollam	
5	S G College, Kottarakkara	
6	M M N S S College, Kottiyam	
7	D B College, Sasthamcotta	
8	S N College, Chathannur	F M N College, Kollam
9	S N College, Punalur	
10	F M N College, Kollam	
11	NSS College, Nilamel	
12	SN College, Varkala	
13	St. John's College, Anchal	
14	St. Stephen's College, Pathanapuram	
15	St. Cyril's College, Adoor	

Sl. No.	Centre at which the candidate has applied	Centre of Examination
1	M S M College, Kayamkulam	
2	B J M Government College, Chavara	
3	Sree Vidyadhiraja College of Arts & Science,	M.S.M. College
	Karunagappally	Kayamkulam
4	NSS College, Pandalam	
5	Bishop Moor College, Mavelikkara	

Sl. No.	Centre at which the candidate has applied	Centre of Examination
1	T K M M College, Nangiarkulangara	
2	S N College, Cherthala	
3	N S S College, Cherthala	S D College, Alappuzha
4	St. Michael's College, Cherthala	
5	St. Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha	
6	S D College, Alappuzha	

## CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 30.03.2015