

ACHARYA N.G. RANGA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

Merit list of candidates who qualified in Entrance Test for admission into M.Tech.(Ag. Engg.) for the Academic Year 2017-18

## **QUALIFIED CANDIDATES**

\*\*\*\*\*

HT.No	Name of the Candidate	Region	Social Status	Rank
		•		
2009	NANDIPATI LOKA KALYAN CHAKRAVARTHI	AU	OC	1
2012	MOPURI BABY	SVU	BC	2
2001	KONDA GOUTHAMI	SVU	OC	3
2020	CHALLA LAKSHMI POOJITHA	AU	OC	4
2032	MADDASANI SRAVANI	AU	BC	5
2034	B.SIVA TEJASWINI	AU	BC	6
2010	THUMATI MAHESH BABU	AU	SC	7
2030	PAKKIRANNA SIVAMMA	SVU	SC	8
2036	A.KESAV KUMAR	SVU	SC	9
2021	MEDA SIVA SAI LAKSHMAN KUMAR	AU	ST	10
2025	GAJJALA DEEPTHI KUMARI	AU	ST	11
2029	VIJAYA KUMAR VEMAVARAPU	AU	SC	12
2035	PERELI CHINNA VANI	AU	SC	13
2031	KURUGODU THARANI	SVU	SC	14
2017	BUDDAKKAGARI ASHOK KUMAR	SVU	SC	15

PROFESSOR (Edn.)

Note:

The provisionally qualified candidates are requested to attend counseling on 24<sup>th</sup> July, 2017 at 10.00 AM at University Faculty Block, ANGRAU, Lam, Guntur, with all original certificates and Rs. 25000/- (Approx.) towards part payment of Fee and balance can be paid at the time of Registration i.e. on 01-08-2017