

**K L University** Examination Branch

3rd December 2016 (First Saturday) is declared as "Holiday" for students of all courses, Faculty and non-teaching staff & re-scheduling of University end Semester Examination of 28-11-2016 – reg.

Ref: KLU/RO/Proc-11/2016-17

30th November 2016

## Orders of Vice-Chancellor dt. 30-11-2016

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: 3rd December 2016 (First Saturday) is declared as "Holiday"

for students of all courses, Faculty and non-teaching staff &

re-scheduling of University end Semester Examination of 28-11-2016 - reg.

In partial modification of Circular Ref: KLU/RO/Proc-11/2016-17 dated 26th November 2016, 3<sup>rd</sup> December, 2016 (First Saturday) is declared as "Holiday" for students of all courses, all the Faculty and non-teaching staff.

In view of the above, the University end Semester Examination which was originally scheduled for  $28^{th}$  November 2016 (Monday) and subsequently postponed to  $3^{rd}$  December 2016 is now rescheduled to be conducted as per the following time-table.

S. No	Programme	Year	Semester	Batch	Date	Timings
1	B.Tech	III/IV	I Sem	Y9 & Y10	12.12.2016	9.30AM to 12.30PM
2	B.Tech	IV/IV	I & II Sems	Y9 & Y10	10.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
3	B.Tech	III/IV	I Sem	Y11 & Y12	09.12.2016	9.30AM to 12.30PM
4	B.Tech	IV/IV	I & II Sems	Y11 & Y12	01.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
5	B.Tech	IV/IV	I Sem	Y13	14.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
6	B.Tech	I/IV	I & II Sems	Y15	01.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
7	B.Tech	I/IV	I Sem	Y16	7.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
8	KTD MBA	I/II	I Sem (B & FS)	_	05.12.2016	9.30AM to 12.30PM
9	KTD MBA	II/II	I Sem (B & A)	_	05.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
10	BFA	II/III	I Sem	_	05.12.2016	9.30AM to 12.30PM
11	B.Arch	I/V	II Sems	_	02.12.2016	9.30AM to 12.30PM
12	B.Arch	II/V	I Sem	-	02.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
13	M.Tech	I/II	I Sem	Y13 & Y14	07.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM
14	M.Tech	I/II	I Sem	Y15 & Y16	07.12.2016	1.30PM to 4.30PM

## TIME TABLE

All HODs / In-charges of Sections / Offices are requested to ensure that this information is brought to the notice of all faculty members, non-teaching staff and students of their respective departments.