Dibrugarh University


Dibrugarh University was established through the Dibrugarh University Act, 1965, enacted by the Assam Legislative Assembly. Dibrugarh University is located at Rajabheta, 5 kilometres from the town of Dibrugarh, Assam, India. The University has 177 affiliated colleges and institutes that spread over nine districts of Assam. The University offers Graduate, Masters and doctorate programs in Arts, Science, Commerce, Engineering and other branches of learning. Dibrugarh University offers several courses through its five schools of studies; School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, School of Science and Engineering, School of Commerce and Management Science, School of Education, School of Earth, Atmospheric Science, Environment and Energy


Click here for Dibrugarh University Result