Saurashtra University


Saurashtra University is located in the city of Rajkot, Gujarat, India. This university was established in the year 1967, by Gujarat Act No. 39 of 1965. Saurashtra University has Amreli, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Surendranagar, and Morbi districts under its jurisdiction. It has 29 Post Graduate Departments on its campus and 238 affiliated colleges.


Click here for Saurashtra University Results