Awadhesh Pratap Singh University

 Awadhesh Pratap Singh University is located in the north of Rewa City, Madhya Pradesh. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University was established on the 20th July 1968 and got UGC recognition in February 1972. The university was named after Captain Awadhesh Pratap Singh, an eminent freedom fighter. It is a teaching-cum-affiliating institution with its jurisdiction over 150 colleges in the districts of Rewa, Satna, Sidhi, Shahdol, Umariya and Singrauli besides 21 Sanskrit colleges and 85 Sanskrit schools spread all over Madhya Pradesh. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University offers various courses like B.Ed, BCA, LLB, MA, M.Sc, MBA, M.Com, LLM, P.hd. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University complex comprises of the departments of Environmental Biology, Physics, Science Block, Humanities Block (including its extension), Ambedkar Bhawan (Hindi Department), MBA Department, Tribal Centre, Computer Centre, Vikram Space Physics Centre, USIC, Central Library, Antarbharati, Arjun Chhatra Griha, Guest House, Yoga Hall, Hostels for boys and girls, Auditorium, Stadium, and Staff Quarters. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University address, contact number is provided in contact details. It has a membership of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and All Commonwealth Association of Universities (ACAU). 


Click here for APSU Result