CMAT: CMAT is Conducted by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), CMAT is a computer based All India examination for admitting students to MBA and PGDM level management programs in AICTE approved institutions. CMAT is a complete online test and nearly 4000+ AICTE recognized B-Schools are expected to accept the CMAT score for admitting students into their courses. The online testing window will be open for 9 days allowing the candidates to take the test based on their convenience.
CMAT 2017 Eligibility Criteria :
Must be a citizen of India.
Final year Graduate students and Graduate Students with a minimum of 50% in any discipline are eligible to apply for CMAT exam.
CMAT 2017 Syllabus:
The skill areas covered for CMAT are:
Quantitative Techniques and Data Interpretation
Logical Reasoning
Language Comprehension
General Awareness
The duration of the CMAT exam is 3 hours. 1 mark is slashed as penalty for every wrong answer though 4 marks are given for the correct answer.
Tags: CMAT 2017, CMAT 2017 exam, CMAT 2017 exam, CMAT 2017 Eligibility Criteria, CMAT 2017 Application Form, CMAT 2017 Syllabus