Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education

 

Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education

Results | 10th Timetable | 12th Timetable| Hall Ticket

 

MPBSE Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education is the board which regulates and governs the secondary and higher secondary examinations in Madhya Pradesh State. The secondary examination held in the state of Madhya Pradesh is known as SSC or 10th class and higher secondary examination is known as class 12th. Students can get the certificate after successfully completing the examination as proof of study. MPBSE 10th Result and MPBSE 12th Result 2022 will be released in the month of June 2022 tentatively.

 

MPBSE Class 10 & Class 12 Exam Results 2022 - Available Now

 

MPBSE 10th and 12th Examination Time Table 2022

Madhya Pradesh State Board of Secondary Education releases the MP Board 10th Time Table and MP Board 12th Exam Timetable. MP Board Timetable 2022 has been released in the month of January 2022.  Students can check the tentative exam dates in the table given below. Candidates can also download the MPBSE SSC and Class 12th 2022 Exam Dates from Vidyavision.com.

Madhya Pradesh Board 10th Time Table 2022: 

Exam Date Name of the subject
Friday, February 18, 2022 Hindi
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Mathematics
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Urdu
Saturday, February 26, 2022 Social Science
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Science
Saturday, March 5, 2022 English
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Sanskrit
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Third Language (General) – Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Only Deaf & Dumb Candidates – Painting
Only for Blind Candidates – Music
Thursday, March 10, 2022 National Skills Qualification Framework (All Subjects)

Madhya Pradesh Board 12th Exam Time Table 2022:

Exam Date Subject
Thursday, February 17, 2022 English (With Vocational Candidates)
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Hindi (With Vocational Candidates)
Monday, February 21, 2022 Physics
Economics
Animal Husbandry, Milk Trade, Poultry, Farming & Fishery
Element of Science
History of Indian Art,
VOC
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Biotechnology
Indian Music
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Biology
Friday, February 25, 2022 Political Science
VOC
Monday, February 28, 2022 Chemistry
History
Business Studies
Elements of Science and Maths useful for Agriculture
Drawing and Painting
Home Management, Nutritious, and Textile
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Mathematics
Friday, March 4, 2022 Sociology
Psychology
Agriculture (Humanities Group)
Drawing & Designing
Book Keeping & Accountancy
Environmental Education & Rural Development + VOC
Monday, March 7, 2022 Informatics Practices
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Geography
Crop Production & Horticulture
Still Life & Design
Anatomy Physiology & Health
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Urdu
Marathi
Friday, March 11, 2022 National Skill Qualification Framework (All Subjects)
Physical Education
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Sanskrit

MP Board Exam Date 2022 Class 12 for Practicals

Event

Tentative Date

For normal students (Regular)

To be announced

For normal students (Private)

To be announced

For regular specially-abled students

To be announced

For private specially-abled students

To be announced

MPBSE SSC and HSC 2022 Hall Tickets:

Madhya Pradesh SSC HSC 2022 Hall tickets will be provided in the official website of MPBSE board. Candidates can download the hall tickets within the given period. Hall tickets will contain a unique roll number, candidates name, school name, test date, time & venue.

MPBSE SSC and HSC 2022 Results:

The MPBSE Results 2022 are expected to release in the month of June 2022 tentatively. Candidates need to check the MPBSE official website frequently to know the exact date for results.

 


There are no notifications!