NIE Institute of Technology

Location: Mysore, KarnatakaCollege Type: Private

Co-Ed Status : Co-EducationMinority Status : Non Minority

Established: 2008Affiliated To : Visvesvaraya Technological University


  • Approved By AICTE


  • Computer Lab
  • Lab
  • Auditorium
  • Medical
  • Sports
  • Cafetaria
  • Library
  • Transport


B.E / B.TechEngineering300
Number of Courses by Category
Number of Courses by Level

About NIE Institute of Technology

NIE Institute of Technology is located in Karnataka. The education institution was established in the year 2008. The College was affiliated to Vesveswaraiah Technological University, Belgaum. It is approved by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education). NIE Institute of Technology offers various courses like B.E/B.Tech. The college has a well developed infrastructure and facilities like computer lab, Auditorium, Sports and more. The college has well trained and experienced faculty members. NIE Institute of Technology address, contact number is provided in contact details.

  • Engineering
    • B.E / B.Tech (Bachelor of Engineering / Technology)
      Course Mode : Full Time
      Course Fee : Rs. 0.00
      Course Duration : 4 Years
      5 Courses
      • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
        60 Seats
      • Mechanical Engineering
        60 Seats
      • Electronics and Communication Engineering
        60 Seats
      • Computer Science and Engineering
        60 Seats
      • Information Science and Engineering
        60 Seats
      Candidate required to pass 10+2 with 50% or equivalent (with Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry).
      Admission Procedure
      Candidate must qualify KCET Entrance Exam Test.
      Exams Accepted


Near By Colleges
Mysore, Karnataka
6.44 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
6.63 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
7.88 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
7.89 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
7.92 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
8.37 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
8.45 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
9.42 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
9.72 Kms
Bangalore, Karnataka
10.12 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
10.78 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
11.03 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
11.12 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
11.44 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
11.87 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
12 Kms
Mysore, Karnataka
14.06 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
31.21 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
35.76 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
36.43 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
36.85 Kms
Mandya, Karnataka
38.41 Kms
Chamrajnagar, Karnataka
46.92 Kms